St. Louis Park

Class of 59

Reunion Committee


Kay Aarness-Iverson                        952-938-5227      kayiver@aol.com   

Doug Benson                                    612-824-6173      dougbenson@aol.com

Sandy Burnstein-Scherling              952-545-3336       mamaminne@comcast.net

Linda Carlson-Radabaugh               952-935-5120      uujrads@aol.com

Susan Chalfen-Silvers                       612-926-4197     schalfen@comcast.net

Judi Copeland-Doherty                    719-685-9699    pardnersjudi@earthlink.net

Sharron Ecklund-Murphy                651-483-0396      sharonmurphy@msn.com

Jane Erickson-Pharr                         650-344-9119     teamkipling@yahoo.com

Butch Essig                                       952-955-2825       surfside-marine@frontiernet.net

Kurt Falkman                                    952-922-1106     kurtfalkman@comcast.net

Al Glorvigen                                      715-635-5355      al@honhomes.com    

Sandy Hagen-Kenny                        763-473-3975      babette@usfamily.net

Sandy Hawkins-Rempfer                 952-926-4444    etrsjr@aol.com

Bob Humboldt                                  952-471-8789     bobhumboldt@aol.com

Susan Husney-Gray                          952-473-2500     ethelmork@aol.com

Nancy Jensen-Mykleby                    952-930-9608    chuckmykleby@msn.com

Julie Kjelwik-Brokl                           952-831-8461      broklj@usfamily.net

Averill Kronick                                 612-236-4899     2468averill@gmail.com

Deanna Kunzelman-Bergenbring    763-477-5789      dbergenbring@shingobee.com

Larry Leventhal                                 512-816-0432      lleven6001@aol.c0m

Diane Meister-Morgan                     952-432-2197     d824morgan@frontiernet.net

Gail Mykleby-Hart                            952-935-4649    hartlines4u@yahoo.com

Barb Nash-Haakonson                     952-473-7963      rhaakonson@comcast.net

Dave Nitz                                          952-476-5929     david@davidnitzinc.com

Avie Overbach-Cohen                     205-969-2340    avieron@bellsouth.net

Don Peterson                                    763-473-5113       dwpeter2@msn.com

Steve Quade                                      763-546-3684      gustaquade@comcast.net   

Tom Rempfer                                   952-926-4444     etrsjr@aol.com

Chris Stewart-Fornier                       651-633-2098      shecreates@aol.com   

Bob Waataja                                     763-529-4188       rwaataja@hotmail.com

Marilyn Wise-Berthe                       952-935-1014       nmberthe@usfamily.net















Committee Meeting February 3, 2009

Barb Nash, Steve Quade, Nancy Jensen, Sharron Ecklund, Marilyn Wise, Doug Benson, David Nitz, Kurt Falkman, Averill Kronick, Larry Leventhal, Deanna Kunzelman



If you’d like to help, call or email Kurt




Email Me Made on a Mac